play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
18-20 NAVIGATION STREET, WALSALL, STAFFORDSHIRE, WS2 9LT
Telephone:
01922 277727 | 07401 608600

Customer reviews of Car Connect UK Ltd

At Car Connect UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Connect UK Ltd

Car Connect UK Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Ryan C on 17 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, made the whole experience of buying my car more comfortable. Would definitely recommend for the competitive pricing too.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Darren W on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adam & family are lovely, professional people, not pushy, just let you look around, very welcoming highly recommended


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Ali A on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just a really pleasant experience. Was talked through and shown the car without being pressurised into buying.


  • 5

    Brilliant car garage

    By Toni H on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a brilliant experience! Went out of there way to make sure the car was ready as fast as possible for me! Will be using again for other car purchases in the distant future!


  • 5

    Car Connect UK LTD

    By Jimbo M on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service compatible prices on car I would recommend to other people to buy cars Cars Connect UK Ltd walsall


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, brilliant car

    By Ingrid R on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent chap, brilliant customer service. Car as described couldn’t be more happier with my purchase. Will definitely be recommending to family and friends. Reliable and honest, thank you for making my new car purchase quick, easy and professional.


  • 5

    Zafira vxr

    By Adam L on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience very quick and easy very helpful answered every question when I got there to check the car out was as described brilliant service can’t thank Adam more thanks guys


  • 5

    Honest review on an excellent purchase

    By Munni A on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can recommend this dealer enough from the moment I walked in to the moment I picked the car up was amazing. Very honest and pleasant owner couldn’t do enough to make the whole purchase experience unforgettable. The car was exactly as advertised and I’m over the moon with my purchase off car connect . I got 12 months warranty too and will definitely keep them in mind for future car purchases. Happy customer


  • 5

    Definitely buy from Car Connect. Fantastic Service

    By Sean M on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car Connect was brilliant! A very nice guy. I had a bad experience a few weeks ago buying private and lost a lot of money, Adam eased my worries about buying another car and answered every single question honestly ( I had a lot) as well as speaking with me late night to accommodate my night shifts. My Corsa VXr is great and getting a 3 year warranty with it is a fantastic addition. He was very professional in the way he worked and talked me through everything he was doing. Even set up my tax direct debit for me! I will definitely buy again and will be recommending friends and family. Absolutely brilliant. Thank You!


  • 5

    Great quality service, bought with confidence!

    By Khamr R on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went down on Friday to purchase a car for my sister, was over the moon with the quality and service that I had received throughout the whole process. So humble & honest which is great when buying a car. Good quality cars throughout the business, can happily say on their behalf you can come and purchase a car with confidence! Big thank you again to yourselves for looking after me, and helping the whole car buying process something to look forward too rather than dread! Amazing service, would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›