play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
18-20 NAVIGATION STREET, WALSALL, STAFFORDSHIRE, WS2 9LT
Telephone:
01922 277727 | 07401 608600

Customer reviews of Car Connect UK Ltd

At Car Connect UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Connect UK Ltd

Car Connect UK Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional and very reliable

    By tawanda ken M on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very professional and very good. They looked after my brother and I and wanted us to get the best deal possible. I would recommend them to any car buyers.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT PURCHASE

    By sarah F on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described! My first car is reliable, trustworthy seller will definitely recommend to family and friends. As it was my first car purchase, the gentlemen explained everything to me and made my car purchase journey easy. Thank you for your excellent and professional customer service.


  • 5

    Good part ex deal, class service by Dad n his Son!

    By Josh R on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently part ex’d one of my cars in for a Renault Clio MK3 RS197 here. Can honestly say this was the best service, customer wise of any garage I’ve been to. Also gave a very good deal on the Clio I was buying. Would recommend to anyone, if only they were based up North haha.


  • 5

    5 star service. Highly recommended!!

    By mohammed O on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Awesome service. Delighted with my new car and was very happy the way they dealt with my part ex.


  • 5

    Toyota Prius

    By ameen B on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent honest & friendly service. Was a pleasure doing business. 👌👍


  • 5

    Buying my sons 1st car

    By Kyle T on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy and his dad, very welcoming, pretty much straight forward most of all Adam didn’t fill me full of crap like most car dealers 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Buying a car from a local independent trader

    By Trefor W on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    People very friendly and once deal made they did not try to alter it Car has developed a couple of problems but this is expected due to its age 58 plate


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Ryan C on 17 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, made the whole experience of buying my car more comfortable. Would definitely recommend for the competitive pricing too.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Darren W on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adam & family are lovely, professional people, not pushy, just let you look around, very welcoming highly recommended


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Ali A on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just a really pleasant experience. Was talked through and shown the car without being pressurised into buying.


‹ Prev Next ›