play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
18-20 NAVIGATION STREET, WALSALL, STAFFORDSHIRE, WS2 9LT
Telephone:
01922 277727 | 07401 608600

Customer reviews of Car Connect UK Ltd

At Car Connect UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Connect UK Ltd

Car Connect UK Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful and trust worthy seller

    By Lewis H on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car Connect had a great range of cars available on their website at affordable and fair prices. When I was on the way to look at a vehicle, we ran late but the young man waited for us and stayed behind after they had closed. It was an incredibly friendly gesture. Any questions or information needed over the phone was always given promptly and the salesman was willing to help me with any problems I had. The purchase was transparent and thorough, and I purchased my vehicle with peace of mind and being fully aware of the history and service. I would recommend this seller absolutely, I had no pressure to purchase and my vehicle runs fine. Thanks to the wonderful team at Car Connect for making my purchase experience stress-free.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Kirsten C on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had this car delivered without looking at it. I was over the moon with my nissan juke as described. Top class service promised i have it within 72 hours but i had it the same day. I will definitely use this dealership again. Thank you very much car connect. Kirsten


  • 5

    Top quality Cars and the service is excellent

    By Rams H on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've bought my first car from carconnect the service was excellent went for a test drive and love the car I would recommend everyone to go there to buy a car which you enjoy and the service would be 100% excellent and they do finance aswell dont delay today go today to carConnect to get your dream car I want to say a big thank you to Zebby for excellent service and I would be back for my 2nd car soon


  • 5

    Great Service

    By TAZ A on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service. Vehicle running smoothly. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By AMMZY A on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was in outstanding condition! Customer service was excellent answered all questions and queries! Car still running brilliantly!


  • 5

    Top car garage

    By Ray A on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have to be honest the staff here where fantastic the car I bought was in absolutely mint condition as for the price we drove around and nobody could match it like for like.


  • 5

    Thank you CAR CONNECT

    By Keith Z on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very polite gentleman's solved my issues and put extras in for me 100% recommend to buy a car with CAR CONNECT


  • 5

    My new car

    By Bobby T on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my car from car from car connect and I have to comment on how professional and knowledgeable they are. I was put totally at ease and no typical high pressured sales approach. It was a pleasure dealing with them. If you are looking for a reliable car for any budget give them a call I promise you won’t be disappointed


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Sal T on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. The car was as described in the ad. Car connect even had the car valeted after the test drive so my wife saw the car at its best. We had the car delivered to our home. The driver was courteous and very knowledgeable about the car. He showed us the controls and setup of the entertainment system. He allowed us the time to check the car over and left a half tank of fuel. Overall a great company to buy from, great customer service and after care


  • 5

    Brought a lovely car. A+++++++

    By Paul N on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Very helpful. Would use again no problem. Make a lovely cup.