play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
18-20 NAVIGATION STREET, WALSALL, STAFFORDSHIRE, WS2 9LT
Telephone:
01922 277727 | 07401 608600

Customer reviews of Car Connect UK Ltd

At Car Connect UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Connect UK Ltd

Car Connect UK Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fiesta Zetec S. Happy Buyer!!

    By Katie R on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Garage was very friendly and helpful on the phone and was willing to send photos and answer all questions. The car was well presented and advertised in a very honest way. A very straightforward transaction and. Very positive buying experience. We are delighted with our Fiesta Zetec S. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent overall

    By Ramzan H on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service brilliant overall met my needs exactly what I expected from the dealer so happy got my dream car


  • 5

    Nissan juke

    By Ben B on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish was made to feel very welcome excellent Service


  • 5

    New nissan qashqai

    By Wayne L on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful would highly recommend to friends and family came away with a really nice car


  • 5

    Best dealership

    By Natalie J on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding juke, chuffed to bits. No issues at all. Best dealership & a fab experience. Top cars at affordable prices. Thanks Nat x


  • 5

    Brilliant purchase

    By Shak O on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car as described, lovely bunch of guys. Customer service received was A* Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Well worth the collection of the car!


  • 5

    Proud purchase

    By Iqra F on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant little automatic car, very down to earth guys. A pleasure to do business with. No hassle. Car definitely as described. Very happy lady :)


  • 5

    Excellent 10/10

    By Adil P on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experince overall. Help received by the manager was exceptional. Couldn’t be improved at all


  • 5

    As described

    By Aqil P on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, so easy to buy this Qashqai not the usual pushy sales people. Very down to earth. Beautiful car


  • 5

    Best customer service ever

    By Metz H on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best experience Best customer service and gave me a brilliant car