play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
18-20 NAVIGATION STREET, WALSALL, STAFFORDSHIRE, WS2 9LT
Telephone:
01922 277727 | 07401 608600

Customer reviews of Car Connect UK Ltd

At Car Connect UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Connect UK Ltd

Car Connect UK Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First time car buyer#Hassle free service

    By Farzana H on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Secured my car with a phone call and deposit. Had it delivered the next day very fast delivery service. No issues and love this car. Totally as described. Will use again for sure!


  • 5

    Overall excellent experience

    By tressa D on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service , very nice ppl made you feel welcome and was very helpful


  • 5

    Car on finance.

    By martin H on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff and really happy with the service I received.


  • 5

    Hyundai i30

    By nasser M on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, Excellent service was very pleased with my purchase. Would definitely come back and would also recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By stuart T on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company and very helpful nothing was to much trouble for these guys Highly recommended


  • 5

    Car Connect UK Ltd

    By jason B on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Car Connect are friendly and inviting, Adam was great to deal with and communication from them was spot on! I would recommend them to anyone and I would certainly consider going back if I were looking for another vehicle.


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By sally O on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff. Car was as described. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia purchase

    By montell B on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service , amazing people got a great deal and would buy a car from there again in a heart beat


  • 5

    100% recommendation

    By Mark S on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great staff couldn’t have been more helpful and everything we asked to be prepared on the car was no trouble to them at all


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with Car Connect

    By debbie S on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was buying a car for my son who had just passed his test. Adam was prompt in responding to my queries. There was outstanding HPI still on the car and Car Connect were very reassuring that this would be cleared which it was. Nothing was too much trouble. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.


‹ Prev Next ›