play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
18-20 NAVIGATION STREET, WALSALL, STAFFORDSHIRE, WS2 9LT
Telephone:
01922 277727 | 07401 608600

Customer reviews of Car Connect UK Ltd

At Car Connect UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Connect UK Ltd

Car Connect UK Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By sally O on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff. Car was as described. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia purchase

    By montell B on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service , amazing people got a great deal and would buy a car from there again in a heart beat


  • 5

    100% recommendation

    By Mark S on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great staff couldn’t have been more helpful and everything we asked to be prepared on the car was no trouble to them at all


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with Car Connect

    By debbie S on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was buying a car for my son who had just passed his test. Adam was prompt in responding to my queries. There was outstanding HPI still on the car and Car Connect were very reassuring that this would be cleared which it was. Nothing was too much trouble. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Delighted

    By amina M on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car connect UK Ltd where very welcoming, they make sure they tell you details about the car and they make you aware of the adjustments that was made on the car . If you go purchase a car from them , trust me you wouldn’t be disappointed. If I will need a car in the future I would definitely purchase it from them !!!


  • 5

    Very professional and very reliable

    By tawanda ken M on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very professional and very good. They looked after my brother and I and wanted us to get the best deal possible. I would recommend them to any car buyers.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT PURCHASE

    By sarah F on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described! My first car is reliable, trustworthy seller will definitely recommend to family and friends. As it was my first car purchase, the gentlemen explained everything to me and made my car purchase journey easy. Thank you for your excellent and professional customer service.


  • 5

    Good part ex deal, class service by Dad n his Son!

    By Josh R on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently part ex’d one of my cars in for a Renault Clio MK3 RS197 here. Can honestly say this was the best service, customer wise of any garage I’ve been to. Also gave a very good deal on the Clio I was buying. Would recommend to anyone, if only they were based up North haha.


  • 5

    Toyota Prius

    By ameen B on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent honest & friendly service. Was a pleasure doing business. 👌👍


  • 5

    Buying my sons 1st car

    By Kyle T on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy and his dad, very welcoming, pretty much straight forward most of all Adam didn’t fill me full of crap like most car dealers 👍🏻👍🏻


‹ Prev Next ›