play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CAR CONNECT UK, UNIT 7, GILL AND RUSSELL BUSINESS PARK,, WHARF STREET,, Walsall, Staffordshire, WS2 9ES
Telephone:
01922 277727 | 07401 608600

Customer reviews of Car Connect UK Ltd

At Car Connect UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Connect UK Ltd

Car Connect UK Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing!!!!!

    By Josh K on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I got a car off these lads few months back. And thought id wait before leaving a review as i wanted to see what after sales is like. I can honestly say these guys really do take care of their customers and made sure everything I needed was complete. Thank you. Looking for another car very soon will call again!!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By anthony G on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company! Made my car buying experience quick and easy. They delivered my car to my front door which helped me out massively! Brilliant company would recommend


  • 5

    Best service around!!!

    By Ash G on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Car Connect for our new company car. Service was fantastic cannot pick any faults. Thanks again lads.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Charlie T on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast service and reliable most professional car dealer I’ve been to top men they go extra lengths make customer happy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By donna B on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with purchase highly recommended Purchased a car from this company, highly trusted, excellent customer service


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By SABAH B on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service provided by Car Connect UK was proffesional, genuine, and informative. I ended up buying a Toyota Yaris off them, as I was confident in their knowledge about the vehicle and they had all the relevant history and paperwork. I did not feel rushed at all, and felt they were so approachable that I could confidently ask any questions I had about the vehicle without hesitation. Their flexibility and willingness to go the extra mile to accomodate the completion of formalities around my schedule was really appreciated!


  • 5

    Buying experience.

    By Gill K on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantast family run garage, nothing was too much trouble . We traveled for near 3 hrs to view their car we wanted, on arrival they offered to go get us food and cups of tea. They really do make you feel welcome and it was not a training ploy, they genuinely are pleased to deal with you as a customer. I really do recommend anyone to deal with this garage.


  • 5

    Good Deal

    By mike R on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent & Painless transaction


  • 5

    Car purchase from car connect

    By kevin B on 12 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy really pleased with the car did everything they promised even mot and service same day as viewed and test drove picked up car same day under the circumstances great service friendly polite and easy to deal with even managed to negotiate a great deal


  • 5

    Fantastic and honest customer experience

    By harjeet A on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I decided to buy a car for my wife as She needed it urgently to commute to work. Due to the lockdown, most of the car dealers were closed around the city, so I decided to go with Car Connect after reading some reviews online. I was a bit apprehensive in the beginning to buy a car without seeing it first, but The owner was professional, helpful and trustworthy, and made the whole experience of buying the car easy.The service was great - I particularly would like to thank the owner, who was very helpful and went above and beyond in securing the car.


‹ Prev Next ›