play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
18-20 NAVIGATION STREET, WALSALL, STAFFORDSHIRE, WS2 9LT
Telephone:
01922 277727 | 07401 608600

Customer reviews of Car Connect UK Ltd

At Car Connect UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Connect UK Ltd

Car Connect UK Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great quality service, bought with confidence!

    By Khamr R on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went down on Friday to purchase a car for my sister, was over the moon with the quality and service that I had received throughout the whole process. So humble & honest which is great when buying a car. Good quality cars throughout the business, can happily say on their behalf you can come and purchase a car with confidence! Big thank you again to yourselves for looking after me, and helping the whole car buying process something to look forward too rather than dread! Amazing service, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By Kiraan M on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, happy with the car and overall experience. Quick and easy


  • 5

    Best in town car connect

    By Ali M on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car sales place been to excellent customer service told us everything we needed to know will recommend 10/10 definitely


  • 5

    Helping the search

    By Hans H on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Whilst the Car Connect team didn't quite have the right car for me this time, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them as they are very polite, attentive and went out of their way to try to meet my requirements. Many larger dealers could learn from them!


  • 5

    Wonderful and trust worthy seller

    By Lewis H on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car Connect had a great range of cars available on their website at affordable and fair prices. When I was on the way to look at a vehicle, we ran late but the young man waited for us and stayed behind after they had closed. It was an incredibly friendly gesture. Any questions or information needed over the phone was always given promptly and the salesman was willing to help me with any problems I had. The purchase was transparent and thorough, and I purchased my vehicle with peace of mind and being fully aware of the history and service. I would recommend this seller absolutely, I had no pressure to purchase and my vehicle runs fine. Thanks to the wonderful team at Car Connect for making my purchase experience stress-free.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Kirsten C on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had this car delivered without looking at it. I was over the moon with my nissan juke as described. Top class service promised i have it within 72 hours but i had it the same day. I will definitely use this dealership again. Thank you very much car connect. Kirsten


  • 5

    Top quality Cars and the service is excellent

    By Rams H on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've bought my first car from carconnect the service was excellent went for a test drive and love the car I would recommend everyone to go there to buy a car which you enjoy and the service would be 100% excellent and they do finance aswell dont delay today go today to carConnect to get your dream car I want to say a big thank you to Zebby for excellent service and I would be back for my 2nd car soon


  • 5

    Great Service

    By TAZ A on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service. Vehicle running smoothly. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Top car garage

    By Ray A on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have to be honest the staff here where fantastic the car I bought was in absolutely mint condition as for the price we drove around and nobody could match it like for like.


  • 5

    My new car

    By Bobby T on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my car from car from car connect and I have to comment on how professional and knowledgeable they are. I was put totally at ease and no typical high pressured sales approach. It was a pleasure dealing with them. If you are looking for a reliable car for any budget give them a call I promise you won’t be disappointed