play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CAR CONNECT UK, UNIT 7, GILL AND RUSSELL BUSINESS PARK,, WHARF STREET,, Walsall, West Midlands, WS2 9ES
Telephone:
01922 277727 | 07401 608600

Customer reviews of Car Connect UK Ltd

At Car Connect UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Connect UK Ltd

Car Connect UK Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my sons 1st car

    By Kyle T on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy and his dad, very welcoming, pretty much straight forward most of all Adam didn’t fill me full of crap like most car dealers 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Buying a car from a local independent trader

    By Trefor W on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    People very friendly and once deal made they did not try to alter it Car has developed a couple of problems but this is expected due to its age 58 plate


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Ryan C on 17 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, made the whole experience of buying my car more comfortable. Would definitely recommend for the competitive pricing too.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Darren W on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adam & family are lovely, professional people, not pushy, just let you look around, very welcoming highly recommended


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Ali A on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just a really pleasant experience. Was talked through and shown the car without being pressurised into buying.


  • 5

    Brilliant car garage

    By Toni H on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a brilliant experience! Went out of there way to make sure the car was ready as fast as possible for me! Will be using again for other car purchases in the distant future!


  • 5

    Car Connect UK LTD

    By Jimbo M on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service compatible prices on car I would recommend to other people to buy cars Cars Connect UK Ltd walsall


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, brilliant car

    By Ingrid R on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent chap, brilliant customer service. Car as described couldn’t be more happier with my purchase. Will definitely be recommending to family and friends. Reliable and honest, thank you for making my new car purchase quick, easy and professional.


  • 5

    Zafira vxr

    By Adam L on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience very quick and easy very helpful answered every question when I got there to check the car out was as described brilliant service can’t thank Adam more thanks guys


  • 5

    Honest review on an excellent purchase

    By Munni A on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can recommend this dealer enough from the moment I walked in to the moment I picked the car up was amazing. Very honest and pleasant owner couldn’t do enough to make the whole purchase experience unforgettable. The car was exactly as advertised and I’m over the moon with my purchase off car connect . I got 12 months warranty too and will definitely keep them in mind for future car purchases. Happy customer