play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
18-20 NAVIGATION STREET, WALSALL, STAFFORDSHIRE, WS2 9LT
Telephone:
01922 277727 | 07401 608600

Customer reviews of Car Connect UK Ltd

At Car Connect UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Connect UK Ltd

Car Connect UK Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan juke

    By Ben B on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish was made to feel very welcome excellent Service


  • 5

    New nissan qashqai

    By Wayne L on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful would highly recommend to friends and family came away with a really nice car


  • 5

    Best dealership

    By Natalie J on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding juke, chuffed to bits. No issues at all. Best dealership & a fab experience. Top cars at affordable prices. Thanks Nat x


  • 5

    Brilliant purchase

    By Shak O on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car as described, lovely bunch of guys. Customer service received was A* Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Well worth the collection of the car!


  • 5

    Proud purchase

    By Iqra F on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant little automatic car, very down to earth guys. A pleasure to do business with. No hassle. Car definitely as described. Very happy lady :)


  • 5

    Excellent 10/10

    By Adil P on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experince overall. Help received by the manager was exceptional. Couldn’t be improved at all


  • 5

    As described

    By Aqil P on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, so easy to buy this Qashqai not the usual pushy sales people. Very down to earth. Beautiful car


  • 5

    Best customer service ever

    By Metz H on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best experience Best customer service and gave me a brilliant car


  • 5

    Extremely good 50/50

    By Neelam B on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very much one to one professional service. Cars match my budget and bought few cars for family. Can't fault it. Definitely I be using them again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service. Genuine People. Great Value.

    By Keith N on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This has been a very positive buying experience. By the end of the transaction I felt like a member of the family rather than just another customer. I can genuinely recommend this dealership. The people are so nice and the price was excellent. The car has been an absolute dream to drive. I will be going back to the same dealer whenever I need to buy another vehicle because this was such a positive experience.

    Reply from Car Connect UK Ltd on 21/10/18

    Thank You Keith. Top Man