play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CAR CONNECT UK, UNIT 7, GILL AND RUSSELL BUSINESS PARK,, WHARF STREET,, Walsall, West Midlands, WS2 9ES
Telephone:
01922 277727 | 07401 608600

Customer reviews of Car Connect UK Ltd

At Car Connect UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Connect UK Ltd

Car Connect UK Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Kirsten C on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had this car delivered without looking at it. I was over the moon with my nissan juke as described. Top class service promised i have it within 72 hours but i had it the same day. I will definitely use this dealership again. Thank you very much car connect. Kirsten


  • 5

    Top quality Cars and the service is excellent

    By Rams H on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've bought my first car from carconnect the service was excellent went for a test drive and love the car I would recommend everyone to go there to buy a car which you enjoy and the service would be 100% excellent and they do finance aswell dont delay today go today to carConnect to get your dream car I want to say a big thank you to Zebby for excellent service and I would be back for my 2nd car soon


  • 5

    Great Service

    By TAZ A on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service. Vehicle running smoothly. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Top car garage

    By Ray A on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have to be honest the staff here where fantastic the car I bought was in absolutely mint condition as for the price we drove around and nobody could match it like for like.


  • 5

    My new car

    By Bobby T on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my car from car from car connect and I have to comment on how professional and knowledgeable they are. I was put totally at ease and no typical high pressured sales approach. It was a pleasure dealing with them. If you are looking for a reliable car for any budget give them a call I promise you won’t be disappointed


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Sal T on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. The car was as described in the ad. Car connect even had the car valeted after the test drive so my wife saw the car at its best. We had the car delivered to our home. The driver was courteous and very knowledgeable about the car. He showed us the controls and setup of the entertainment system. He allowed us the time to check the car over and left a half tank of fuel. Overall a great company to buy from, great customer service and after care


  • 5

    Brought a lovely car. A+++++++

    By Paul N on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Very helpful. Would use again no problem. Make a lovely cup.


  • 5

    Fiesta Zetec S. Happy Buyer!!

    By Katie R on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Garage was very friendly and helpful on the phone and was willing to send photos and answer all questions. The car was well presented and advertised in a very honest way. A very straightforward transaction and. Very positive buying experience. We are delighted with our Fiesta Zetec S. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent overall

    By Ramzan H on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service brilliant overall met my needs exactly what I expected from the dealer so happy got my dream car


  • 5

    Nissan juke

    By Ben B on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish was made to feel very welcome excellent Service