play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
18-20 NAVIGATION STREET, WALSALL, STAFFORDSHIRE, WS2 9LT
Telephone:
01922 277727 | 07401 608600

Customer reviews of Car Connect UK Ltd

At Car Connect UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Connect UK Ltd

Car Connect UK Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent 10/10

    By Adil P on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experince overall. Help received by the manager was exceptional. Couldn’t be improved at all


  • 5

    As described

    By Aqil P on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, so easy to buy this Qashqai not the usual pushy sales people. Very down to earth. Beautiful car


  • 5

    Best customer service ever

    By Metz H on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best experience Best customer service and gave me a brilliant car


  • 5

    Extremely good 50/50

    By Neelam B on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very much one to one professional service. Cars match my budget and bought few cars for family. Can't fault it. Definitely I be using them again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service. Genuine People. Great Value.

    By Keith N on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This has been a very positive buying experience. By the end of the transaction I felt like a member of the family rather than just another customer. I can genuinely recommend this dealership. The people are so nice and the price was excellent. The car has been an absolute dream to drive. I will be going back to the same dealer whenever I need to buy another vehicle because this was such a positive experience.

    Reply from Car Connect UK Ltd on 21/10/18

    Thank You Keith. Top Man


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Kieron S on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Same day delivery,good customer service,car drives perfect despite the age

    Reply from Car Connect UK Ltd on 14/10/18

    Thank you for your custom Kieron


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve J on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A1 motor. Best dealers in town. No issues. Great deal. Will be back soon for the mrs car. Cheers

    Reply from Car Connect UK Ltd on 14/10/18

    Thank you for your kind words


  • 5

    Car connect

    By Mark D on 13 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve bought many cars from many people in my life but I’ve got too say the experience I had buying a car from adam was second to none very polite can’t do enough for you I’ll be using him again fact quality try him and you will see what I mean


  • 5

    Terrible, absolutely shocking service

    By Mark A on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Booked a viewing of a fiat 500, they confirmed and said would have MOT carried out in the morning prior to our viewing. In viewing, were told the MOT had not been done, so agreed he would call after it was tested that afternoon. On leaving we then received an email telling us the car had now been sold, just a few minutes after leaving. I rang them and they said it was a mistake and was meant for someone else, and that he’d call me after the MOT. Tried getting in contact after receiving no call, but nothing, no reply or anything. I checked on GOV and the car passed its MOT, and checked on Autotrader and the car had been removed. So I can only conclude that even though they agreed our viewing, knowing we were travelling 2 hours to view it, this company decided not to be decent and actually sold the car to someone else instead. THIS IS NOT A TRUSTWORTHY NOR HONEST COMPANY, do not waste your time or money. Absolutely shocking way to treat customers.

    Reply from Car Connect UK Ltd on 27/06/19

    Hi we are sorry you had missed out on the lovely fiat 500. We value our customers very highly & provide top customer service. You could have secured this car if you had left a deposit. While you went away to think about it the car got sold. You was aware the car got booked in for the MOT on the day but you still wanted to view it. A message was left for you for this. Good luck with finding another 1.


  • 5

    vw golf tdi

    By scott H on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    brought a vw golf today was very happy with the deal they gave me very genuine guy very friendly and helpful does not put you under any pressure to buy