play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CAR CONNECT UK, UNIT 7, GILL AND RUSSELL BUSINESS PARK,, WHARF STREET,, WALSALL, STAFFORDSHIRE, WS2 9ES
Telephone:
01922 277727 | 07401 608600

Customer reviews of Car Connect UK Ltd

At Car Connect UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Connect UK Ltd

Car Connect UK Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent 10/10

    By Adil P on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experince overall. Help received by the manager was exceptional. Couldn’t be improved at all


  • 5

    As described

    By Aqil P on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, so easy to buy this Qashqai not the usual pushy sales people. Very down to earth. Beautiful car


  • 5

    Extremely good 50/50

    By Neelam B on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very much one to one professional service. Cars match my budget and bought few cars for family. Can't fault it. Definitely I be using them again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service. Genuine People. Great Value.

    By Keith N on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This has been a very positive buying experience. By the end of the transaction I felt like a member of the family rather than just another customer. I can genuinely recommend this dealership. The people are so nice and the price was excellent. The car has been an absolute dream to drive. I will be going back to the same dealer whenever I need to buy another vehicle because this was such a positive experience.

    Reply from Car Connect UK Ltd on 21/10/18

    Thank You Keith. Top Man


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Kieron S on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Same day delivery,good customer service,car drives perfect despite the age

    Reply from Car Connect UK Ltd on 14/10/18

    Thank you for your custom Kieron


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve J on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A1 motor. Best dealers in town. No issues. Great deal. Will be back soon for the mrs car. Cheers

    Reply from Car Connect UK Ltd on 14/10/18

    Thank you for your kind words


  • 5

    Clocked Car

    By zak J on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Found a skoda superb at a 'good price' checked mot online an d found 2 years missing, phone up spoke to Adam who was polite an d told me it had fsh and missing mot could be due to private plates. He gave me number of a London dealer to check its history. I phoned them (Honda Dealer but a skoda agent) they say they have no record of car but need the vin no to conform. I waited until this week to see if i can book a appt on sat to view but decided to phone skoda dealer to enquire about the car as it was also subject to a 97DR BCM recall. To my surpise the car was last serviced in 2015 with 127k miles recorded. I then phoned another dealer in Wolverhamton, they say the same, jul/15 mileage at 127k. When it was bought it clocked up 10k in 4 months which means it was used as a taxi. I texted this info to CCUK at 1.30pm, at 11pm the car was still listed for sale on their site Judging by the reviews CCUK must be a decent outfit but they have let themselves down with this episode.


  • 5

    Awful customer communication..

    By Tony W on 16 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Awful!POOR COMMUNICATION!! I enquired about your Mini Cooper S Convertible! A??? responded.. and stated the following!! Hi We have only just taken delivery on this vehicle yesterday. It has very good service history with it. It will come with a new 12month MOT & service. Will check all the rest of the info tomorrow. Regards A??? 14:28 on the 14/06/20. Then again on the same day at 22:22 hours he stated the following... Hi Tony Will keep you updated. Regards A???... Don’t write what you can’t practice!! As I’ve received NO further COMMUNICATION! Awful! Customer care!!


  • 5

    Great Little Car

    By Karen L on 29 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I seen the Toyota Aygo on the AutoTrader website. I messaged Car Connect to see if the car was still available, and they promptly replied. I took a chance on not viewing the car , but they delivered it to my home address in the North West, and very friendly delivery service. I am more than happy with my first car. In all the service was great, and they didn't try to push the sale on me. Everything is above board, would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle from an honest car dealer.


  • 5

    Blue Ford Fiesta 14 Plate

    By Mark H on 09 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service - Really friendly guys Adam & Jay - make you feel relaxed and not pushed into a purchase - we had a small fault on car - but we must say and thank you - Jay - he bent over backwards to sort the vehicle for us and even deliver it back to us - Jay kept us updated at all times - 100% Thanks Guys