play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CAR CONNECT UK, UNIT 7, GILL AND RUSSELL BUSINESS PARK,, WHARF STREET,, Walsall, Staffordshire, WS2 9ES
Telephone:
01922 277727 | 07401 608600

Customer reviews of Car Connect UK Ltd

At Car Connect UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Connect UK Ltd

Car Connect UK Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant, fantastic !!

    By Ajay P on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    AMAZING customer service and the car I purchased was bang on. Very COVID friendly and safe. Very welcoming and the lads went out there way to make me feel very satisfied buying my first car. Very helpful and 100% recommend. Also had AA 128 point check which blew my mind as Most of the dealerships I went to did not have this. The car I bought was clean and very well looked after. Thank you car connect!!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Karimazz B on 13 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a toyota yaris and was very pleased with the service, very professional and very good communication. They let us inspect for as long as we needed. They offered to help tax and insure the vehicle. Overall happy with the purchase. Highly recommend. Thank you.


  • 5

    10/10 Hats Off To The Team

    By Umar U on 16 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are amazing they always provide high quality service and go the extra mile. they hand pick beautiful cars no ribbish the cars are always priced very reasonably. i have purchased many cars from them and cannot fault from customer service to hand over and there after. Thanks guys Umar walsall


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Keely D on 12 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Ordered a vehicle after finding it online, spoke the salesperson at car connect, we were apprehensive about buying online as never done this before, but the service was amazing, kept us up to date with every process, absolutely faultless, we had the car delivered he came in person went through all the paperwork with us we went for a testdrive too, would absolutely recommend these guys to anyone, they rang the day after too, cannot praise enough thank you


  • 5

    UNFORGETTABLE!!

    By Ashley C on 04 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Only dealership we felt like it was our own. Really made us feel welcome and it was a very easy sale. Thank you Car Connect Team looking forward for my next car with you!


  • 5

    Infiniti Q50

    By David G on 02 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Flawless! Cannot express how professional this garage family (literally) are. Turned up and the car was waiting for me to inspect, gleaming and prepared. All the vehicles provenance was still in there. A problem was found with the bonnet release, but it was apparent that this was almost a moment of embarrasment as all the vehicles are meticulously inspected. However, 20 minutes later, everything was resolved, a further full diagnostic check was done and the deal was finalised, quickly efficiently and professionally. The experience of dealing with these guys is more relaxed and respectful than dealing with high end main dealerships. A lot of garages should use this company as a benchmark.


  • 5

    Clocked Car

    By zak J on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Found a skoda superb at a 'good price' checked mot online an d found 2 years missing, phone up spoke to Adam who was polite an d told me it had fsh and missing mot could be due to private plates. He gave me number of a London dealer to check its history. I phoned them (Honda Dealer but a skoda agent) they say they have no record of car but need the vin no to conform. I waited until this week to see if i can book a appt on sat to view but decided to phone skoda dealer to enquire about the car as it was also subject to a 97DR BCM recall. To my surpise the car was last serviced in 2015 with 127k miles recorded. I then phoned another dealer in Wolverhamton, they say the same, jul/15 mileage at 127k. When it was bought it clocked up 10k in 4 months which means it was used as a taxi. I texted this info to CCUK at 1.30pm, at 11pm the car was still listed for sale on their site Judging by the reviews CCUK must be a decent outfit but they have let themselves down with this episode.


  • 5

    Awful customer communication..

    By Tony W on 16 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Awful!POOR COMMUNICATION!! I enquired about your Mini Cooper S Convertible! A??? responded.. and stated the following!! Hi We have only just taken delivery on this vehicle yesterday. It has very good service history with it. It will come with a new 12month MOT & service. Will check all the rest of the info tomorrow. Regards A??? 14:28 on the 14/06/20. Then again on the same day at 22:22 hours he stated the following... Hi Tony Will keep you updated. Regards A???... Don’t write what you can’t practice!! As I’ve received NO further COMMUNICATION! Awful! Customer care!!


  • 5

    Great Little Car

    By Karen L on 29 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I seen the Toyota Aygo on the AutoTrader website. I messaged Car Connect to see if the car was still available, and they promptly replied. I took a chance on not viewing the car , but they delivered it to my home address in the North West, and very friendly delivery service. I am more than happy with my first car. In all the service was great, and they didn't try to push the sale on me. Everything is above board, would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle from an honest car dealer.


  • 5

    Blue Ford Fiesta 14 Plate

    By Mark H on 09 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service - Really friendly guys Adam & Jay - make you feel relaxed and not pushed into a purchase - we had a small fault on car - but we must say and thank you - Jay - he bent over backwards to sort the vehicle for us and even deliver it back to us - Jay kept us updated at all times - 100% Thanks Guys