play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CAR CONNECT UK, UNIT 7, GILL AND RUSSELL BUSINESS PARK,, WHARF STREET,, Walsall, West Midlands, WS2 9ES
Telephone:
01922 277727 | 07401 608600

Customer reviews of Car Connect UK Ltd

At Car Connect UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Connect UK Ltd

Car Connect UK Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bad experience at Car Connect

    By Grant S on 22 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Initially a fantastic experience with Adam on the potential purchase of a Range Rover. After laying a deposit of £1000 I arranged to see the car and pick it up. Upon arrival I was extremely dismayed to see the car was not in the condition I was led to believe. It had damaged windshield at eye level, broken rear tail light, blistered paint, rust issues in the boot and inside rear doors, illegal blistered blacked out window tinting at front of car. It was not a well looked after 62,000 mile car, regardless of its age. Disappointingly I had to walk away from the purchase. I am now in a battle to have my deposit of £1000 refunded to me. Legally Car Connect have to return the deposit in full if the consumer is not happy but they have begrudgingly only refunded me £400 (at that was a battle) Be very careful that you don't get sweet talked and end up in the same position!


  • 5

    Very bad.

    By Mark H on 22 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    When they have taken your money and sold you the car they dont want to know you, any problems they do not sort it out, they never answer or return your call, best looking somewhere else.


  • 5

    Car connect

    By Mark D on 13 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve bought many cars from many people in my life but I’ve got too say the experience I had buying a car from adam was second to none very polite can’t do enough for you I’ll be using him again fact quality try him and you will see what I mean


  • 5

    Terrible, absolutely shocking service

    By Mark A on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Booked a viewing of a fiat 500, they confirmed and said would have MOT carried out in the morning prior to our viewing. In viewing, were told the MOT had not been done, so agreed he would call after it was tested that afternoon. On leaving we then received an email telling us the car had now been sold, just a few minutes after leaving. I rang them and they said it was a mistake and was meant for someone else, and that he’d call me after the MOT. Tried getting in contact after receiving no call, but nothing, no reply or anything. I checked on GOV and the car passed its MOT, and checked on Autotrader and the car had been removed. So I can only conclude that even though they agreed our viewing, knowing we were travelling 2 hours to view it, this company decided not to be decent and actually sold the car to someone else instead. THIS IS NOT A TRUSTWORTHY NOR HONEST COMPANY, do not waste your time or money. Absolutely shocking way to treat customers.

    Reply from Car Connect UK Ltd on 27/06/19

    Hi we are sorry you had missed out on the lovely fiat 500. We value our customers very highly & provide top customer service. You could have secured this car if you had left a deposit. While you went away to think about it the car got sold. You was aware the car got booked in for the MOT on the day but you still wanted to view it. A message was left for you for this. Good luck with finding another 1.


  • 5

    vw golf tdi

    By scott H on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    brought a vw golf today was very happy with the deal they gave me very genuine guy very friendly and helpful does not put you under any pressure to buy


  • 5

    Best seller I’ve ever used

    By Nathan C on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Never had a better salesman, their service was absolutely incredible and they look after their customers They weren’t pushy at all and they ensured I had a very thorough test drive on all different types of roads Drove 4 hours to buy a car from them and wasn’t disappointed (Audi Q7 4.2) Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great company

    By Joshua R on 03 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    the guy was very helpful, honest and laid back. wasn't trying to force nonsense onto you and generally looked after me. he always responded back to my emails, texts, and phone calls and advised me on what I would and wouldn't need. brilliant service will be back for my next car highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›